The Adicts

57

63

86

89

97

105

109

111

The Adicts a band up until now I have only listened to but have never seen perform live came to the Wonder Bar in Asbury Park. The feeling before the show was a combination of fear and excitement. There was some craziness at their prior show which raised some concern and led to an over abundance of security but with the command let everyone have fun. As an event photographer I am always excited to see what each show brings to the table. I have to say this show was one of the best of the best. The band as well as the crowd was so into the show. I love bands that create a visual effect and uses props to engage the crowd. The Adicts constantly threw items into the crowd to get them excited begging for more. I am glad that I can now say that I have not only seen The Adicts live but have also photographed them as an event photographer.

http://www.jeffcrespirocks.com/

3

 

 

Leave a Reply

